Bach Grazina East End Orthodontics Reviews

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

At Bach Grazina East End Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the

incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 504

"It truly was a professional experience from beginning to finish. Laurel was a brand new patient. She was greeted with smiles and kindness.(& her name written on the front door welcoming her as a new patient) Nice touch. You all were thoroughly prepared for each step of her examination. From her framed name greeting to her personal evaluation with the beautifully detailed X-rays of her teeth, she was taken care of with the utmost respect and professionalism. Thank you again. We will definitely be sharing her experience with our friends."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2018
"Love the staff very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"What an amazing place, and such incredible service. As always. I tell anyone who will listen about Bach Grazina Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"You guys the whole time are the best !Dr.Victor is amazing"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"I was a former PT of Dr. Bach. I when back to have my son’s consulted for braces. We had a great experience, my son was very impressed with all the staff members."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2018
"very friendly answered all my questions"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Always a pleasant atmosphere. The staff if friendly & informed. Our daughter loves dr Vic. We get options about how to (or not to) move forward with a treatment plan. Our 7 year old is included in our discussion."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2018
"The staff were very kind and included the kids. Staff seemed intelligent as well."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2018
"Very simple, the BEST customer service ever. Experienced and caring staff. I recommend this place 100%.


Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Dr. Vic and his staff were awesome! They were extremely welcoming and clearly reviewed my daughter's paperwork before we arrived. Very kid friendly operation."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Everyone in this office is super friendly, and helpful, especially Leslie! Dr. Vic is so great with kids, and overall just so awesome to deal with! He’s honest and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office. They are very personable and welcoming !"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Dr. Vic and staff are awesome and really take care of their patients. I highly recommend to all my friends !"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2018
"The best people ever! Thank you for the amazing results!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"You guys are always so great to our sweet girl. I’d recommend you to anyone. Your staff is very personable and kind. Keep up the amazing job your doing."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Amazing! I can't believe the outcome after what we started with. My daughter is gorgerous!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2018
"I’m not sure If JENNIFER is the correct name. Aaron saw a newer female orthodontist and loved her! He came home saying that Dr Vic did a great job hiring her ;)"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Everyone at the practice is absolutely wonderful. Dr. Vic has truly created such a wonderful office culture and unlike past dentist/orthodontist experiences, I don't ever dread going - in fact, quite the contrary! From Judy at the front desk, to the other technicians, and of course, Dr. Vic himself, the whole staff goes out of their way to be warm, welcoming, and helpful. Without fail I would gladly recommend this office (and have done so numerous times already!)"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Dr. Vic is not only a high qualified orthodontist but he also makes sure that his patients are in a very kind and helpful environment. Best orthodontist out East, by far."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"10++++ The absolute best orthodontists & staff. I have gone through orthodontic treatment several times. I wasn't happy with the environment or the treatment until I discovered Dr Bach & Dr Vic. They go out of their way to make sure your happy before the end of treatment. The staff was so welcoming! I never have been happier. They are highly recommended in my book !!! :) thank you !!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"I travel an hour and a half to be treated by this office. Exceptional, professional on empathetic care. This is the best of the best. The entire staff is fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"OK, if you have to have braces, this is the place to go!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"My daughter suffered for years with headaches and exhaustion which inevitably caused her to struggle in school. One day she had a seizure. At that point we knew we had to get to the bottom of what was causing her symptoms. She endured several tests, including a CAT scan, overnight EEG, and full blood work up to reveal nothing. She saw a neurologist, an ENT and a pychologist. No one could make a diagnosis. We had pretty much given up at that point.

It wasn’t until our dentist sent us to Dr. Vic to examine Mia’s cross bite. He examined her and took an ICAT X-ray that had concluded she had an extremely small airway. This gave us hope. He recommended that we install a spring jet, and to see an ENT for a T & A. Through a sleep study we learned that my daughter had obstructive sleep apnea. She promptly had her tonsils and adenoids removed.

Today, after several months of activations , Mia had her spring jet removed and what it revealed was astounding! Her airway has been widened more than 6 times the size it was when we first saw Dr. Vic.

We are so thankful for Dr. Vic and his staff for improving Mia’s quality of life. She is certainly a new kiddo!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"It was a great experience, very professional. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Dr. Vic and his staff are friendly, accommodating and professional. At the end of our initial appointment my daughter and I were inspired to start treatment. I thought my daughter would have to have teeth pulled before she got braces because her teeth were so crowded. Dr. Vic takes a more conservative approach, which I wholly support. Elsa got to keep all of her permanent teeth! Dr. Vic is obviously passionate about what he does and is a life learner, positioning himself on the cutting edge of his profession. I cannot think of any reason why I wouldn't give him 10 stars out of 10!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"What can I say about Bach Grazina East End Orthodontics... The latest technology, fast and efficient service, and as ALWAYS, excellent customer service. My daughter and I love to come here. I highly recommend them :)."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2017
"Had a great experience here with my Invisalign! My teeth have never looked better!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2017
"Dr Vic is the best! My teeth are totally straight now! After many years of working on me, he never gave up until everything was perfect! Thank you Dr Vic and everyone at Bach Grazina!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2017
"Very exciting to have braces removed! What a difference! So happy I found all of you at Bach/grazini!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"A mi me gusta el doctor Grazina y Los empleados porque son may buenos y educados.Sin ellos no pudiera tener mi braces y mis dientes rectos.Para Mi son Los majores y yo les recomiendo que vengan"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Always great service all the girls are wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Dr. Vic is the best orthodonist I have ever been to, my mess of a mouth needed his expertise!!! You are the greatest, thankyou so much"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017
"Love Judy❤️
Dr.Vic is the BEST
"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"Great personal attentive introduction to the office and process. Dina was great,"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"Always a wonderful visit even if there's "not so good news". Dr. Vic and the staff are so pleasant that you don't mind hearing about a hiccup in the road or a change of plans. I have a stubborn tooth that won't behave and Dr. Vic continues to keep working on it for me. My son is 10 and was a ball of nerves when he first had his braces on and still will show anxiety when we go for his visit but the staff and Dr. Vic are so great with him that he is now much more calm at each visit. A great staff providing great smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"I brought my 12 year old daughter in to see Dr. Vic for a free ortho consult. We were both so impressed by the professional, accomodating and personable care we received during the appointment. As a dental professional myself, without reservation, I confidently recommend a Dr. Vic who obviously runs his office with the highest standard of care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2017
"Excellet Great Results, Awesome Staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"I could not be more proud to work for BGEEO and thankful for my gorgeous smile. Thank you Dr. Vic and my amazing team for giving me TLC every step of the way...and rendering treatment with excellence every single visit!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Thank you so much you have really helped my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"My experience was great the whole staff was wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2017
"Dr Vic and the crew are always so professional and accommodating, we could not be happier with how the treatment is going!!!
Thank you all -
The Mancini's
"
"Amazing customer service: Friendly, kind, sweet, patient, knowledgeable, etc.

Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 504

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com