Bach Grazina East End Orthodontics Reviews

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

At Bach Grazina East End Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the

incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 440

"Amazing! I can't believe the outcome after what we started with. My daughter is gorgerous!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2018
"Everyone at the practice is absolutely wonderful. Dr. Vic has truly created such a wonderful office culture and unlike past dentist/orthodontist experiences, I don't ever dread going - in fact, quite the contrary! From Judy at the front desk, to the other technicians, and of course, Dr. Vic himself, the whole staff goes out of their way to be warm, welcoming, and helpful. Without fail I would gladly recommend this office (and have done so numerous times already!)"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Dr. Vic is not only a high qualified orthodontist but he also makes sure that his patients are in a very kind and helpful environment. Best orthodontist out East, by far."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"I travel an hour and a half to be treated by this office. Exceptional, professional on empathetic care. This is the best of the best. The entire staff is fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"OK, if you have to have braces, this is the place to go!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Always great service all the girls are wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Dr. Vic is the best orthodonist I have ever been to, my mess of a mouth needed his expertise!!! You are the greatest, thankyou so much"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017
"Always a wonderful visit even if there's "not so good news". Dr. Vic and the staff are so pleasant that you don't mind hearing about a hiccup in the road or a change of plans. I have a stubborn tooth that won't behave and Dr. Vic continues to keep working on it for me. My son is 10 and was a ball of nerves when he first had his braces on and still will show anxiety when we go for his visit but the staff and Dr. Vic are so great with him that he is now much more calm at each visit. A great staff providing great smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Excellet Great Results, Awesome Staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"My experience was great the whole staff was wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2017
"Dr Vic and the crew are always so professional and accommodating, we could not be happier with how the treatment is going!!!
Thank you all -
The Mancini's
"
"Amazing customer service: Friendly, kind, sweet, patient, knowledgeable, etc.

Thank you!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2016
"This is by far the best orthodontist office around. Everyone is so happy and friendly it's contagious. Dr. Vic is amazing with kids. He makes them feel very comfortable. The staff truly care about you and take the time to get to know you."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Nicole is THE BEST!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"I'll start by saying I looked for over a year for an orthodontist that I felt confident in and comfortable with. When I met with Dr Bach and Dr Vic I knew without a doubt I had found the perfect place. From the very beginning the Doctors and office staff offered the utmost professionalism in care while also giving the most kind, family friendly, feel good environment I've ever experienced. Any questions and concerns I ever had were addressed immediately and they are so flexible with scheduling appointments. I highly recommend East End Orthodontics from children to adult braces you'll absolutely be glad you did!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"He's awesome, very profesional .
I'm very happy :)
"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"The staff is amazing was able to squeeze me in when my work schedule changed. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2016
"Very good atenciĆ³n."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"This place is the best! The entire staff goes above and beyond to make the visit the most pleasant experience for my daughter! She is so excited to start her treatment. My entire family loves this office and they are always up to date on the latest and greatest technology to help make the treatment the easiest for all children. I highly recommend this office to everyone...children to adults!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"We always have a great experience at your office - never too long a wait, friendly and caring staff and kids leave happy!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"The staff is always great and very friendly - Never have to wait long - Dr. Grazina and Dr. Bach are always very informative with your progress."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"I cannot be happier with the way the staff handles my son. He is 9 and suffers from severe anxiety mans he was handled with the most care and made sure to be comforted. I couldn't be any happier."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"My two daughters and I all had braces at the same time. Dr. Vic is a great orthodontist! He is patient, kind and most importantly, great at what he does!
His policy is keep doing whatever is necessary until the job is done AND you are completely satisfied. All three of us have beautiful teeth now :)
"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2016
"They were amazing! Everyone from the front desk to the orthodontist was so kind and friendly. They are very accommodating and will help in any way possible. The office was very clean. I highly recommend this orthodontist. He seems to be up on the latest and best ways to treat children."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2016
"Quick visit , in and out, everyone nice and respectful as always :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016
"Love this orthodontist! Everyone is so nice and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2016
"WOW! Even though I am very familiar with Dr. Vic's office (my Sammi is a patient) it is now my turn and the office treated me like the new patient I was. What a treat to "meet" Dina, Dr. Bach & Lala who did my scan on my first visit. My invisilgn are on the way, I can't wait! Thank you East End Orthodontics!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Love the whole staff! Patti was so helpful and kind. She really made my son John feel comfortable during his visit. I really love the way the whole staff makes you feel so welcomed."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"We love EEO. My daughter loves the gentle and friendly way Dr Grazina and the staff conduct themselves at the visits. I like the caring way they accommodate my daughter's needs. Very friendly place to visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"Always a great visit! Quick and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2016
"Drs Bach and grazina have been blessing our family with beautiful smiles for quite a few years. Their wonderful care for my daughter inspired this reluctant mother to get braces herself! We currently have 4 children in treatment. Both offices have fantastic staff who are friendly and caring. The docs are experts at their craft, as well as patient and kind with patients and parents. The cosmetic result of treatment is excellent. I highly recommend their practice. Thank you dr Vic, dr Bach, Cheryl, Patti, Dina, Judy, and the rest of the staff for everything you do."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2016
"Dr Grazina and his staff were relaxed, professional, and knowledgeable. They make everything easy!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"Great! Very polite and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"It's always a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"Both of our children have had treatment with Bach-Grazina Orthodontics. Our daughter just got her braces off a few weeks ago and we are extremely pleased with the results!! Our son still has his on, but his teeth look beautiful. Our children are always taken at or close to their appointment times, which is many times not the case these days with other doctors/dentists. Everyone's lives are very busy and this office and knowledges that by staying on schedule! Thank you to Dr. Bach and Dr. Grazina for your professionalism and expertise!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"I was very impressed with the entire staff. Your friendly staff and the attention to details made my son relaxed and comfortable. Ann took the time to explain all about the different types of braces used today and really put my son and myself at ease. Dr. Grazina took the time to explain the future plan for my sons braces based on the complimentary x-rays and pictures taken as well as answered any questions I had. The office uses the latest technology and everyone was very professional and welcoming. When the time is right for my son to have his braces we will be using East End Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2016
"Your entire office staff is amazing and we are so glad you will be taking care of Ava during her orthodontic adventures."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2016
"Always a great experience at East End orthodontics!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"Everyone was great!! Especially Dr. Bach when he took off my braces!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016
"Absolutely amazing!! Such a caring practice and the people are so very nice. My little daughter just got braces and will only see dr Vic he checked on her the following day and I texted him back and felt ok doing so.. Would highly recommend"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"Dr Vic is amazing! Very knowledgable, uses the latest technology and makes my shy teenager feel very comfortable. The staff are very sweet and I cannot wait to see how my son's smile turns out."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"we are very comfortable with the office staff and Dr. Vic"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 440

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com